St Columba's Church, Drypool Team Parish, Diocese of York
 

Messages from Revd Dave Griffith-Jones

The latest video from Dave, and previous videos, can be found on our Facebook page   www.facebook.com/StColumbaChurchDrypool  

Links to the videos and some other St Columba's Facebook message for those not on Facebook will appear below some time after. If you want to be able to see all videos as soon as they are posted, as well as other posts and folk's comments and discussion then you can join Facebook and "friend" St Columba's by clicking the blue link above and following the instructions.


This page shows the all posts made since 18th March 2020. To see just those posted in the last seven days click here.


Friday 10th July 2020



Thursday 09th July 2020



Wednesday 08th July 2020



Tuesday 07th July 2020



Monday 06th July 2020



Sunday 05th July 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 04th July 2020



Friday 03rd July 2020



Thursday 02nd July 2020



Wednesday 01st July 2020



Tuesday 30th June 2020



Monday 29th June 2020



Sunday 28th June 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 27th June 2020



Friday 26th June 2020



Thursday 25th June 2020



Wednesday 24th June 2020



Tuesday 23rd June 2020



Monday 22nd June 2020



Sunday 21st June 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 20th June 2020



Friday 19th June 2020



Thursday 18th June 2020



Thursday 18th June 2020



Wednesday 17th June 2020



Tuesday 16th June 2020



Monday 15th June 2020



Sunday 14th June 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 13th June 2020



Friday 12th June 2020



Thursday 11th June 2020



Wednesday 10th June 2020



Tuesday 09th June 2020



Monday 08th June 2020



Sunday 07th June 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 06th June 2020



Friday 05th June 2020



Thursday 04th June 2020



Wednesday 03rd June 2020



Tuesday 02nd June 2020



Monday 01st June 2020



Sunday 31st May 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 30th May 2020



Friday 29th May 2020

Today's video - three literal prayer warriors.

Video



Thursday 28th May 2020

Today's video on "Thy Kingdom Come on how we all have something to offer.

Video



Wednesday 27th May 2020

Today's video on the power of forgiveness that Christians can share because we know that God has forgiven us

Video



Tuesday 26th May 2020

Today's video for "Thy Kingdom Come - what happened when Archbishop Sentamu started praying for 5 people each day to become Christians" Video



Monday 25th May 2020

Today's video - helping us think more about what it means to pray "Thy Kingdom Come" For a song, search for "You're a good good Father" on YouTube

Video



Sunday 24th May 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 23rd May 2020



Friday 22nd May 2020



Thursday 21st May 2020



Wednesday 20th May 2020



Tuesday 19th May 2020



Monday 18th May 2020



Sunday 17th May 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 16th May 2020



Friday 15th May 2020



Thursday 14th May 2020



Wednesday 13th May 2020



Tuesday 12th May 2020



Monday 11th May 2020



Sunday 10th May 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 09th May 2020



Friday 08th May 2020



Thursday 07th May 2020



Wednesday 06th May 2020



Tuesday 05th May 2020



Monday 04th May 2020



Sunday 03rd May 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 02nd May 2020



Friday 01st May 2020



Thursday 30th April 2020



Wednesday 29th April 2020



Tuesday 28th April 2020



Monday 27th April 2020



Sunday 26th April 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 25th April 2020



Friday 24th April 2020



Thursday 23rd April 2020



Wednesday 22nd April 2020



Tuesday 21st April 2020



Monday 20th April 2020



Sunday 19th April 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Monday 13th April 2020

Spring Harvest Home (Mon 11 - Fri 17 April)



Sunday 12th April 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Friday 10th April 2020



Thursday 09th April 2020



Wednesday 08th April 2020



Tuesday 07th April 2020



Monday 06th April 2020



Sunday 05th April 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 04th April 2020



Friday 03rd April 2020



Thursday 02nd April 2020



Wednesday 01st April 2020



Tuesday 31st March 2020



Monday 30th March 2020



Sunday 29th March 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 28th March 2020



Friday 27th March 2020



Thursday 26th March 2020



Wednesday 25th March 2020



Tuesday 24th March 2020



Monday 23rd March 2020



Sunday 22nd March 2020


Click image for half hour Sunday Service
.

(If pop up appears inviting you to log on or open a Facebook account you can click "Not now", and then click on the picture to play.)



Saturday 21st March 2020



Friday 20th March 2020



Thursday 19th March 2020



Wednesday 18th March 2020

Church is changing, not closing

Because of government coronavirus advice, we are unable to run Sunday services or our midweek groups at the moment.

However, we will have times when church is open for individuals to come and pray, as well as using Facebook and telephone to encourage each other and keep in touch. Check here for more information as soon as we have it.

If you need help in any way during the coronavirus restrictions, please get in touch by email or phone.

Revd Dave Griffith-Jones
Tel. 01482 786553
Email Dave Griffith-Jones

  www.facebook.com/StColumbaDrypool  


Church is not closing, but changing.